Iron Maiden vs Tygers Of Pan Tang

Iron Maiden bassist Steve Harris is to release his first ever solo album on September 24. It’s called ‘British Lion’ and has the following track listing: 1. This Is My God 2. Lost Worlds 3. Karma Killer 4. Us Against The World 5. The Chosen Ones 6. A World Without Heaven 7. Judas 8. Eyes Of The Young 9. These Are The Hands 10. The Lesson The album was mixed by Kevin Shirley, and features Richard Taylor (vocals), David Hawkins (guitar). Find out more at

The Tygers Of Pan Tang release new album ‘Ambush’ through Rocksector on September 24. It was produced by Chris Tsangarides, who worked with the band on their celebrated ‘Wildcat’ and ‘Spellbound’ albums. You can get a free download of the song ‘Speed’ and watch trailer video for the album from August 1 at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s